Log in


CTA has two types of committees: standing and ad hoc. Standing committees are those mandated by our bylaws and have a set number of members with a specified job that furthers the overall mission of the organization. Ad hoc committees are those formed by the CTA president to tackle a specific problem or issue; these committees are either short-lived and disbanded when the issue is resolved, or are ongoing to fulfill a narrowly focused need. For more information on a specific committee, please click on the link below.

Standing Committees

Ad Hoc Committees

  • History Committee; Reign Clark
  • Lost Cemeteries Task Force; Andi Burden
  • Texas Private Lands Heritage Preservation Partnership; Eric Schroeder
  • Training and Education; Sarah Chesney and Virginia Moore
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software