Log in

Membership Committee

The Membership Committee shall consist of four members, appointed by the President with the assistance and approval of the elected officers. Members shall serve staggered terms of two years, with two appointed each year, and shall elect their chair. The duties and responsibilities of the Membership Committee are to promote and encourage membership in CTA among those archeologists and cultural resource managers in the CRM industry, state and Federal agencies, and academia (including students) who have an interest in Texas archeology. The committee also has the responsibility to receive and review application materials for the CTA Student Research Grant and award said grant to the student who best meets the criteria for the grant as outlined on the CTA website.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software