Log in

Contact Us

If you would like to email an Executive officer or committee chair, please locate their emails through the member directory, located in the members only section (available upon login). 

Officers (Executive Committee)

President: Todd Ahlman
Vice President: Pollyanna Clark
Secretary: Scotty Moore
Treasurer: Thomas Barrett
Newsletter Editor: Christina Nielsen

Standing Committee Chairs

Auditing: Mark Denton
Communications and Contractor's Listing: Laura Clark
Curation: Marybeth Tomka
Governmental Affairs: Nesta Anderson
Multicultural Relations: Mary Jo Galindo
Nominating: Bill Martin
Public Education: Todd Ahlman
Membership: Katie Canavan
Standards and Guidelines: Jodi Jacobson

Special Committee Chairs

History: Reign Clark

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software