Log in

Governmental Affairs Committee

The Governmental Affairs Committee shall consist of six members, appointed by the President with the assistance and approval of the elected officers. Members shall serve staggered terms of two years, with three appointed each year. The Governmental Affairs Committee shall monitor official plans and actions at the local, state, and federal levels, as they affect archeological work in Texas. This information shall be conveyed to the membership through the Newsletter and by submission of reports at regular meetings or through the Internet.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software