Public Education Committee

The CTA bylaws state:

The Public Education Committee shall consist of six or more members, appointed by the President with the assistance and approval of the elected officers. Members shall serve staggered terms of two years, with three appointed each year, and shall elect their chair. The Committee shall be involved in public outreach efforts (speakers bureaus, Texas Archeology Month), including the recognition of outstanding examples of work in public education.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.