Communications Committee

The CTA bylaws state:

The Communications Committee shall consist of three or more members, appointed by the President with the assistance and approval of the elected officers. This Committee shall work with the Executive Committee to oversee the Council’s Internet domains and/or electronic discussion lists and Internet partnerships. It shall also assist the chairs of other committees to update their information on the Council’s website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.