Curation Committee

The CTA bylaws state:

The Curation Committee shall consist of six members, appointed by the President with the assistance and approval of the elected officers. Members shall serve staggered terms of two years, with three appointed each year, and shall elect their Chair. The Committee shall work to improve and bring up to current standards the care and management of archeological collections (archeological records and material collections).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.